Steering Committee


Hon. Angela EavesNational Association of Women Judges

Rev. Cheryl MercerThe Fairview Reentry Center For Women


Conference Coordinator: Casey McKeel

2014 Steering Committee:

Warden Margaret ChippendaleMD Correctional Institution for Women

Rachael Campbell, Correct Rx Pharmacy Services

 Fred Chandler, Catholic Charities

Mary Joel Davis. Second Chance for Women

Mary Pat Donelan, Maryland C.U.R.E.

Sue Eberhard, Volunteer

Shawn M. Flower, Ph.D.Choice Research Associates

Jean Gover, MD Dept. of Public Safety and Correctional Services

Mark Matthews, Clean Slate America, Inc.

Kathy Korin, Social Media

Michelle Kelly, Alternative Directions, Inc.

Carolyn Mattingly, Past Chair, MD Commission for Women

Jennifer L. Muskus, Esq., Muskus & Muskus, LLC.

Pastor Carol Saunders, Heaven and Earth Ministries

Hon. Cathy Hollenberg Serrette, National Association of Women Judges

Lisa Small, MD Correctional Institution for Women

Roseanna Vogt, Circle of Angels Initiative

Inez WatsonStudio “A” Modeling Etiquette and Dance Academy

Adrienne Watson-CarverMrs. Maryland International 2009

Hon. Julia B. Weatherly, National Association of Women Judges

Warden Brenda Shell-Eleazer, Jennifer Road Detention Center

David Nartey, Correct Rx Pharmacy Services



Leave a Reply